Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Monday, 17 December 2012

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Saturday, 15 December 2012

Friday, 14 December 2012

Thursday, 13 December 2012

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Monday, 10 December 2012

Sunday, 9 December 2012

Saturday, 8 December 2012

Rarely seen mountains

There are a number of large mountains to the west and north of Hanoi, but you rarely see them due to the haze. After a bit of rain the mountains to the west were visible yesterday from West Lake

Friday, 7 December 2012

Thursday, 6 December 2012

Saturday, 1 December 2012

Friday, 30 November 2012

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Sunday, 25 November 2012

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...